Mitarbeiter

Bierl, Romy

Steuerfachwirtin romy.bierl@freihof-partner.de

Eisenschenk, Verena

Steuerfachangestellte verena.eisenschenk@freihof-partner.de

Ettl, Tobias

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) tobias.ettl@freihof-partner.de

Frisch, Teresa

Steuerfachwirtin teresa.frisch@freihof-partner.de

Glasl, Andrea

Steuerfachwirtin andrea.glasl@freihof-partner.de

Gluth, Sabine

Auszubildende sabine.gluth@freihof-partner.de

Groja, Laura

Auszubildende laura.groja@freihof-partner.de

Hermann, Marina

Steuerfachangestellte marina.hermann@freihof-partner.de

Hinterschuster, Alfred

Steuerfachangestellter alfred.hinterschuster@freihof-partner.de

Hofner, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.hofner@freihof-partner.de

Huber, Katharina

Steuerfachwirtin katharina.huber@freihof-partner.de

Huber, Kathrin

Steuerfachwirtin kathrin.huber@freihof-partner.de

Kellerer, Sibylle

Steuerfachwirtin sibylle.kellerer@freihof-partner.de

Kellerer, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.kellerer@freihof-partner.de

Klinger, Brigitte

Buchhalterin brigitte.klinger@freihof-partner.de

Knöferl, Marita

Steuerfachangestellte marita.knoeferl@freihof-partner.de

Lechner, Ingrid

Steuerfachwirtin ingrid.lechner@freihof-partner.de

Luckert, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.luckert@freihof-partner.de

Maier, Rebecca

Bachelor of Arts rebecca.maier@freihof-partner.de

Mayer, Tatjana

Steuerfachangestellte tatjana.mayer@freihof-partner.de

Meisl, Michaela

Steuerfachangestellte michaela.meisl@freihof-partner.de

Mertel, Carina

Steuerfachwirtin carina.mertel@freihof-partner.de

Nikolaus, Andreas

Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration andreas.nikolaus@freihof-partner.de

Ortmann, Yvonne

Betriebswirtin yvonne.ortmann@freihof-partner.de

Preß, Doreen

Dipl.Betriebswirtin doreen.press@freihof-partner.de

Prey, Gabriele

Buchhalterin gabriele.prey@freihof-partner.de

Raabe, Franziska

Master of Arts franziska.raabe@freihof-partner.de

Schachtner, Beate

Sekretärin beate.schachtner@freihof-partner.de

Schmidt, Bastian

Auszubildender bastian.schmidt@freihof-partner.de

Schuster, Franziska

Bilanzbuchhalterin franziska.schuster@freihof-partner.de

Seidel, Marliese

Steuerfachangestellte marliese.seidel@freihof-partner.de

Speth, Sonja

Steuerfachangestellte sonja.speth@freihof-partner.de

Stöckl, Sandra

Bachelor of Science sandra.stoeckl@freihof-partner.de

Stopp, Daniela

Dipl. Betriebswirtin daniela.stopp@freihof-partner.de

Tangermann, Manuela

Sekretärin manuela.tangermann@freihof-partner.de

Trini, Constantin

Auszubildender constantin.trini@freihof-partner.de

Wagner, Rebecca

Steuerfachangestellte rebecca.wagner@freihof-partner.de