Mitarbeiter

Bierl, Romy

Steuerfachwirtin romy.bierl@freihof-partner.de

Eisenschenk, Verena

Steuerfachangestellte verena.eisenschenk@freihof-partner.de

Ettl, Tobias

Dipl. Betriebswirt tobias.ettl@freihof-partner.de

Glasl, Andrea

Steuerfachwirtin andrea.glasl@freihof-partner.de

Groja, Laura

Auszubildende laura.groja@freihof-partner.de

Hermann, Marina

Steuerfachangestellte marina.hermann@freihof-partner.de

Hinterschuster, Alfred

Steuerfachangestellter alfred.hinterschuster@freihof-partner.de

Hofner, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.hofner@freihof-partner.de

Huber, Katharina

Steuerfachwirtin katharina.huber@freihof-partner.de

Huber, Kathrin

Steuerfachwirtin kathrin.huber@freihof-partner.de

Kellerer, Sibylle

Steuerfachwirtin sibylle.kellerer@freihof-partner.de

Kellerer, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.kellerer@freihof-partner.de

Klinger, Brigitte

Buchhalterin brigitte.klinger@freihof-partner.de

Knöferl, Marita

Steuerfachangestellte marita.knoeferl@freihof-partner.de

Krapf, Teresa

Steuerfachwirtin teresa.krapf@freihof-partner.de

Kugler, Maria

Buchhalterin maria.kugler@freihof-partner.de

Lechner, Ingrid

Steuerfachangestellte ingrid.lechner@freihof-partner.de

Luckert, Birgit

Bilanzbuchhalterin birgit.luckert@freihof-partner.de

Maier, Rebecca

Bachelor of Arts rebecca.maier@freihof-partner.de

Mayer, Tatjana

Auszubildende tatjana.mayer@freihof-partner.de

Meisl, Michaela

Steuerfachangestellte michaela.meisl@freihof-partner.de

Mertel, Carina

Steuerfachwirtin carina.mertel@freihof-partner.de

Müller, Julia

Auszubildende julia.mueller@freihof-partner.de

Nieddu, Denise

Steuerfachangestellte denise.nieddu@freihof-partner.de

Ortmann, Yvonne

Betriebswirtin yvonne.ortmann@freihof-partner.de

Preß, Doreen

Dipl.Betriebswirtin doreen.press@freihof-partner.de

Prey, Gabriele

Buchhalterin gabriele.prey@freihof-partner.de

Schachtner, Beate

Sekretärin beate.schachtner@freihof-partner.de

Schmidmeyer, David

Auszubildender david.schmidmeyer@freihof-partner.de

Schuster, Franziska

Bilanzbuchhalterin franziska.schuster@freihof-partner.de

Sedlmair, Marco

Auszubildender marco.sedlmair@freihof-partner.de

Seidel, Marliese

Steuerfachangestellte marliese.seidel@freihof-partner.de

Speth, Sonja

Steuerfachangestellte sonja.speth@freihof-partner.de

Stöckl, Sandra

Bachelor of Science sandra.stoeckl@freihof-partner.de

Stopp, Daniela

Dipl. Betriebswirtin daniela.stopp@freihof-partner.de

Tangermann, Manuela

Sekretärin manuela.tangermann@freihof-partner.de

Wittmann, Sabine

Sekretärin sabine.wittmann@freihof-partner.de